Top
  Side Prime Time
Bottom
          
 


Staff Directory

Contact Us: Prime Time After School Care
1114 Gillespie Street
Fayetteville, NC  28306
910.678.2451 Fax 910.678.8887

Minda Fleishman


Director


910.678.2451


mindaf@ccs.k12.nc.us

Beverly Briales Subsidy Bookkeeper and Training Compliance Registrar 910.678.2451 beverlybriales@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joyce Forte Bookkeeper 910.678.2451 jforte@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tiffiney Harp Curriculum Specialist 910.678.2451 tiffineyharp@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carolyn James Traveling Coordinator 910.678.2451 carolynjames@ccs.k12.nc.us
Head Licensure/Accreditation Coordinator 910.678.2451
Kathleen McNeill Financial Aid Coordinator 910.678.2451 kathleenmcneill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Johnny Anderson Supply Clerk 910.678.2451 johnnyanderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nikki Sherrill Personnel Specialist 910.678.2451 lorim@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pat Miller Prime Time Specialist 910.678.2451 pmiller@ccs.k12.nc.us
910.678.2451
Jackie Walker Traveling Coordinator 910.678.2451 jwalker@ccs.k12.nc.us

Site Directors

Alderman Road  Mishyelle Richmond 910.321.1657
Ashley Twana Hollingsworth 910.484.9970
Auman Carisa Swinson 910.864.0344
Baldwin Katrina Johnson 910.424.1532
Brentwood 910.564.0478
Cashwell Earlicious Travis 910.424.6751
Cliffdale Machard Williams 910.864.0545
College Lakes  Lamisha McDougald 910.488.1763
Collier Ronza LaSane 910.424.8236
Cumberland Mills Tiffani Williams 910.424.2593
Easom Lisa Sykes 910.484.8559
Gallberry Koneika Wike 910.424.0846
Glendale Sandie Faulk 910.484.9794
Grays Creek  Monique Williams 910.483.7524
Hefner Natasha Scott 910.860.3184
Honeycutt Audrey Rodriguez 910.423.7394
Howard Hall Yvonne Mitchell 910.822.3483
Lake Rim Lori Collins 910.867.6680 loricollins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Longhill LaTonya Campbell 910.488.1829
Martin 910.864.0762
McArthur Darcus Williams 910.424.3013
Miller Rachel Mazhar Ch 910.868.4034
Morganton Road Beverly Simmons 910.867.0913
New Century Motissala Murphy-Dumas 910.487.2347
Owen Venice Wilburn 910.424.8636
Ponderosa 910.864.0824
Raleigh Road Steffon McDonald 910.630.1769
Rockfish Gekni Blue 910.424.3478
Sherwood Park Vanessa Hair 910.424.3760
Souders Andreika Simpkins 910.303.4906
Stoney Point Olivia Jones 910.424.8612  oliviajones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vanstory Tammy Chambers 910.483.0419

 

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Beverly Briales on August 29, 2017
        
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias