Top
  Side Prime Time
Bottom
          
 


Staff Directory

Contact Us: Prime Time After School Care
1114 Gillespie Street
Fayetteville, NC  28306
910.678.2451 Fax 910.678.8887

Minda Fleishman


Director


910.678.2451


mindaf@ccs.k12.nc.us

Beverly Briales Subsidy Bookkeeper and Training Compliance Registrar 910.678.2451 beverlybriales@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joyce Forte Bookkeeper 910.678.2451 jforte@ccs.k12.nc.us
Curriculum Specialist  910.678.2451
Tiffiney Harp Head Licensure and Training Coordinator 910.678.2451 tiffineyharp@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carolyn James Traveling Coordinator 910.678.2451 carolynjames@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tonya Hawkes Traveling Coordinator 910.678.2451
Kathleen McNeill Financial Aid Coordinator 910.678.2451 kathleenmcneill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Johnny Anderson Supply Clerk 910.678.2451 johnnyanderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nikki Sherrill Personnel Specialist 910.678.2451 lorim@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pat Miller Prime Time Specialist 910.678.2451 pmiller@ccs.k12.nc.us
910.678.2451
Jackie Walker Traveling Coordinator 910.678.2451 jwalker@ccs.k12.nc.us

Site Directors

Alderman Road Mia Miller 910.321.1657
Ashley Twana Hollingsworth 910.484.9970
Auman Carisa Swinson 910.864.0344
Baldwin Katrina Johnson 910.424.1532
Brentwood 910.564.0478
Cashwell Tondalaya Netcliff 910.424.6751
Cliffdale LaShauna McLaughlin 910.864.0545
College Lakes Lamisha McDougald 910.488.1763
Collier Ronza LaSane 910.424.8236
Cumberland Mills Ashly Taylor 910.424.2593
Easom Matay Hinson 910.484.8559
Gallberry Audrey Rodriguez 910.424.0846
Glendale Ta’Tania Butler 910.484.9794
Grays Creek  Monique Williams 910.483.7524
Hefner Carleen White 910.860.3184
Honeycutt Monyette Johnson 910.423.7394
Howard Hall Yvonne Mitchell 910.822.3483
Lake Rim Lori Collins 910.867.6680 loricollins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Longhill LaTonya Campbell 910.488.1829
Martin Kharisma Norris 910.864.0762
McArthur Sandra Baistian 910.424.3013
Miller LaDarius Harley 910.868.4034
Morganton Road Beverly Simmons 910.867.0913
New Century Earlicious Travis 910.487.2347
Owen Venice Wilburn 910.424.8636
Ponderosa 910.864.0824
Raleigh Road Javarah Cornell 910.630.1769
Rockfish Nicole Fuller 910.424.3478
Sherwood Park Vanessa Hair 910.424.3760
Souders Andreika Simpkins 910.303.4906
Stoney Point Darius Wren 910.424.8612  oliviajones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vanstory Tammy Chambers 910.483.0419

 

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Beverly Briales on April 15, 2019
        

Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300

© Cumberland County Schools
Send questions or comments to
Web Manager

Website Accessibility I Accesibilidad a las Pбginas Web | Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias